Skip to content

Dear love of my life,

March 9, 2007

I meant to have the dishwasher emptied by the time you got home, but (as I’m sure you’ve already noticed) I didn’t. I probably don’t need to tell you the reason, but it starts with an “n” and ends with a “otation” and is the reason I hate my life.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ohio State MD 2009 permalink
    March 9, 2007 10:17 pm

    No need! The Love of your Life saw what needed to be done and did it.Wanna go on a date tonight?

Leave a Reply

