Skip to content

Jeans day 3: DONE!

April 23, 2010

I’ll wear ’em for you and get modeled pics tomorrow.

Final count–
day 1: 2 hours
day 2: a little over 1 hour
day 3: 2 hours

CIMG0022

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 23, 2010 9:49 am

    Crazy cool.

  2. April 23, 2010 12:57 pm

    You’re a rockstar!

    And you’re kind of getting in my head. I swear this morning I was thinking, “maybe I should make some jeans.”

  3. April 23, 2010 2:34 pm

    yup, i want to see modeled pics, but they are looking pretty darn good.

  4. CGCouture permalink
    April 23, 2010 4:45 pm

    Oooh! I can’t wait to see the modeled pictures! I plan to start on my jeans tonight…I’m pretty nervous.

  5. julieanne permalink
    April 24, 2010 7:08 am

    Dude. Those are awesome. Please take photos of your rear and plaster them on the internet. 🙂 Also, I plan to work on mine this weekend, and maybe get them finished. *crosses fingers*
    Or, you could just come on down here and fix them for me. 🙂

    Also, from your previous post, “eee! Baby feet!!” *tickles them*

Leave a Reply

